Imports Unlimited
4.87/5.00, based on 54 ratings; 49 user reviews

  Adrian, 08/02/2018

Teddy and his team are outstanding. There's nowhere else i'd take my car to get serviced. In my opinion they are consistently thorough, honest, diligent, and fantastic value for money.

  Bob, 07/26/2018

Top notch in every respect. I have consistently recommended Imports Unlimited to others. Bob Bernat

  Stéphane, 07/19/2018

Imports Unl has fixed/restored 3 cars for me. An XK150S, E-Type and AMV8. Dave Schaid (owner) is the best. He is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, kind and precise in his work is the best. I highly recommend them. Stephan

  Scott/Jill, 07/12/2018

The team is amazing! We had a last minute issue on the day before we left for a vacation - it was diagnosed accurately and effectively and fixed ASAP - terrific service and flexibility. We will be back for sure and recommend for others.

  Bob, 06/14/2018

spectacular technician and great guy

  Pat, 06/07/2018

I have been coming to Imports Unlimited for close to 20 years and have NEVER had a bad experience. I like the work that gets done on my cars and the people who work there.

  Charene, 05/17/2018

I was very fortunate to find this shop. I felt comfortable with the explanations of the work that needed to be done. There was no pressure. I feel I was given good advice and as a woman I didn't feel like anyone was trying to fix imaginary problems. Thank you David Shade and Co for fixing my old "toy" convertible!

  Paul, 05/03/2018

Always happy with your work and expert knowledge when dealing with my cars. First class service

  Phil, 03/22/2018

Having owed 3 different Land Rovers this is the only place I would go to get them serviced. I always get prudent advice from Teddy and never a hard sell on unnecessary work. Highly recommend these guys.

  Fred, 12/14/2017

I appreciate your knowledge of parts suppliers. New radiator painted black looks good. Test drives last week were good. Thanks again for service in just four days. Holiday greetings to lmports Unlimited Fred Cady

  Gus, 12/02/2017

The quality and quick turn around on the 3.4 Jaguar motor was amazing and certainly a welcome change from what I have experienced at other shops. Dave has been very helpful, gracious and has answered many questions about the XK-150 FHC that I am restoring. The motor was returned in concours conditions. You get what you pay for at Imports Unlimited. Thanks, Dave.

  Allen, 11/24/2017

The service and knowledge you and your mechanics provided in updating my 1967 E-Type was outstanding. Your expertise and awareness of improvements made for older Jags is unsurpassed. I highly recommend Imports Unlimited to all Jaguar owners regardless of the vintage of their cars. Thanks, Allen Seidel, Lake Forest IL

  Len, 11/23/2017

Great job guys, give you a 10 Len Batterson

  Dino, 11/18/2017

ted just worked on my jaguar S R 2005 ,is running like new,dino tsoros

  Stuart, 11/09/2017

Best Jaguar re-builder on the planet! Very knowledgeable;e and great to work with.

  Ted, 10/26/2017

Imports Unlimited was highly recommended to me by one of their long-term clients. I brought my Aston Martin to them for annual service, and was thoroughly impressed by their attention to detail, quality and genuine dedication to their work.

  Jerry, 10/12/2017

It's a great combination of good people,fair pricing and excellent work! They have an extensive knowledge of both my older cars and my newer ones.I have the utmost confidence in them.

  Christopher, 09/22/2017

Dave knows his stuff on vintage E-Types! Not only that, but he can fix em on a tight schedule (usually).

  Carlos, 07/13/2017

I have been using imports unlimited since 1992 and would not take my BMW anywhere else!! They are reasonable and do great work!!

  Stéphane, 07/08/2017

I have used Imports Unl on two occasions (E-Type & XK150S). David Schaid the owner is very detailed in his assessment of what is needed, his estimate is precise, the work is done thoroughly and on time and the updates plenty. I would highly recommend Imports Unlimited. SDR